top of page

Cross This Checklist

Sit.

Stand.

Or kneel.

Watch.

Scoff.

Ingest.

Inhale.

Wait.

Check time.

Impatience.

Anxiety.

Placebo?

Frustration.

Patience.

Effect.

Rise.

Rise.

Rise.

Rise.

Heartbeat.

Perspiration.

Stimulation.

Interaction.

Attraction.

Comfort.

Warmth.

Deep breath.

I love you.

I love you.

I love you.

I love you.

I love you.

I love you.

I love you.

I love you.

I love you.

I love you.

I. Love. You.

I heat you.

I hate you.

I hate how much I love you.

Let me stop telling you how much I love you so I can take care of my thirst.

Relaxation.

Realisation.

Consideration.

Pontification.

Jesus was not a white man.

Are you fucking mad?

Nausea.

Irritation.

Frustration.

Vexation.

I love you so much but will you please shut the fuck up?

Isolation.

Deprivation.

Annihilation.

Inhalation.

Relaxation.

Hallucination.

Sleep?

Wake.

Bake.

Shake.

Self Reflection.

Self hate.

The mirror.

Can't take.

Flagellation.

Masturbation.

Congratulation.

Immolation.

Restoration.

Sleep?

Invitation.

Daniel Bundy is a 3rd year Creative Writing student at LJMU and an In The Red 15 editor.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page